My Little Pony The Movie's official soundtrack will be out on September 22nd 2017 before the film hits on October 6th 2017! Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below! Pre-order the album HERE.


1. We Got This Together - Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big Mac

2. I'm The Friend You - Capper (Taye Diggs)

3. Time To Be Awesome - Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle

4. One Small Thing - Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity

5. Open Up Your Eyes - Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt)

6. Rainbow (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'My Little Pony: The Movie') -Sia

7. Off To See The World - Lukas Graham

8. Thank You For Being A Friend - Rachel Records

9. Can You Feel It - DNCE

10. I'll Chase The Sky - Jessie James Decker

11. No Better Feelin ' - Cl

12. I'll Be Around - Palmer Reed

13. Neighsayer - Lukas Nelson

Post a Comment Blogger