Latest Post


BAD RESCUE is thrilled to announce their debut track “Battering Rain”. The first of many to come, “Battering Rain” is a preview of something new on the horizon for the music world. 

BAD RESCUE is the brainchild of brothers David and Franck Potvin (Lyzanxia, Phaze I, One-Way Mirror) and employs the perfect mix of Thriller Movie ambient music with Industrial, Electro, Arena Rock and of course Metal for a sound that is eerily fun. The band is a mix of cinematic and  musical influences without any style limits. Always more powerful, catchy, with ever heavier production. The project will feature not only surprising sounds, but surprising guest artists, that only add to their cross genre appeal. BAD RESCUE is a new outfit that is one to keep your eyes on. 

Check out the new single HERE.

Chilean Doom/Death Metal band  Weight Of Emptiness released their video concert "En vivo en Warehouse". The show was recorded without an audience at "Warehouse Studios" in Santiago, capital of Chile, on November 14, 2020 and was broadcast live via streaming for all who bought the advance ticket online. The hour-long show contains the best of their albums "Anfractuous Moments for Redemption" and "Conquering The Deep Cycle", the latter winner of the Escuchar Award 2021, for Best Extreme Metal Album. In addition, the band presents the song "Defrosting", which will be part of the next album that the band is preparing.

Check out the concert video below:

Weight Of Emptiness was formed in 2015 in Santiago, Chile and they have released two full-length albums. At present the band is formed by Alejandro Ruiz in vocals, Juan Acevedo and Alejandro Bravo in guitars, Mauricio Basso in drums and Mario Urra in bass.

Reunited thrashers MANTIC RITUAL have unveiled their new single, “Crusader.” The first new music in 12 years from the reunited group – featuring original members Dan Wetmore (vocals/guitars), Jeff Potts (guitars), and Ben Mottsman (bass) alongside new drummer Carlos Cruz (Warbringer, Exmortus, Power Trip) – is on all streaming and download platforms now. Pre-orders for a limited-edition (300) 7-inch vinyl with “Crusader” as the A-side and the band’s cover of the Mercyful Fate classic “Black Funeral” is set to be released in early 2022 are available now at

Says vocalist/guitarist Dan Wetmore, “What’s up, metal wackos, death stare daddies and thrash ragers? I’m pleased to announce the first MANTIC RITUAL release since our 2009 debut on Nuclear Blast. Though it has been a while, the metal flame never died. We aren’t dropping an album at this time, but rather putting out a few smaller releases in anticipation. It’s been a while and we’re stoking the fire, revvin’ up, getting our shit together. Via M-Theory Audio, this 7-inch is just a small taste of what’s to come, and paves the way for a worthy successor to 'Executioner,' condensing our thrash, death and punk influences into something competent and pointed.

When I was 18, the thrash revival seemed like a nice jumping point for the pissed-off, metal-head prick I was. I'm still pissed-off, might still be a prick, but shit has landed and it's way more concise, and I think, way better. Whatever furious adjective-filled heavy metal tagline you choose, I promise the new Mantic Ritual will deliver. Sure, a 7-inch isn’t a big release, but I’m sure it’s bigger than most of you...stay tuned, mates!”

Stream "Crusader" here:


Mexican Heavy Metal band Sagreveht released their debut album "Thanatology". The release was recorded at "Rojo Cale Studios" and it was mixed/mastered by Alberto Prieto Guerra at "Brownwar Studios".

Check out the album below:

Sagreveht was formed in 2006 at Sinaloa, Mexico by Hiram Lopez as a garage band "Just to have fun" with some friends from school, playing some classic metal covers and early Lopez compositions. In 2020 after many lineup changes, breaks and local concerts the band final lineup was formed by Hiram Lopez (Vocals, Guitars, Bass) and Aldo Hernández Loredo (Drums).

Sludge/Post-Metal band Skeleton Screen will release their new single "Relentless Decline" on 01 November. The release was recorded by Mark Johnston at his home studio, and mixed/mastered by Ben Romsdahl at "Juggernaut Audio". Drums were recorded and performed by Adam Soucy.

Check out the single here:

Skeleton Screen was formed in 2019 in Denver, Colorado by Mark Johnston (Guitars, Bass, Vocals). In 2020 the band released their debut EP "Conditions", and these days the band is working on the full length album that will be released in 2022.

Czech Post-Black Metal band Nuummite released their debut album "Celestial Triarchy". The release was Recorded by Petr Bučil in the "Riversound Studio" and it was mastered by Jack Control from "Enormous Door Mastering".

Check out the album here:

Nuummite was formed in 2019 at Prague, Czechia by Marek Juřica (guitars) Lukáš Studený (bass) and Michal Matoušek (drums). The band's goal is to explore the dreamy and melancholic music inspired by Tarkovsky's and Bergman's movies as well as postmodernist literature. 

THE FOXTAILS have sure got the music to dance too! With that said, the band has released a couple of single's and even have all new music in the works too. The band chats of their music and what's in-store next.

1. Please tell us about the history of your band and its members.

Kev and I (Ethan) met in the 9th grade. We had 4 classes together, and after each semester were promptly separated from each other in each one for having too much fun. After college we decided to start making music during the pandemic and one cheap mic and GarageBand later, our first demos were born. 

2. What’s the origin of the band’s name?

We wanted a name that could serve as a canvas and didn’t have some overt meaning so we could define the name with our sound. Ethan wanted something with flowers, Kevin didn’t want to be too cliché and we had talked about something with animals. The Foxtails were the perfect combo of both! 

3. Where is the band based out of and what is your music scene like there? Are there any local bands you could recommend?

We are based out of Southern California, specifically Long Beach, Laguna Beach, and Riverside. Our local scene is honestly a mix of indie pop like very surfy music and a strong heavy scene of metal and thrash. Two local bands we recommend are South Trees and Neon Luna. 

4. How would you describe your style?

A cocktail of disco, wine, and rocket fuel. We make silky sweet songs with a strong backbeat and soaring choruses. Music to dance to and lyrics to shout to.

5. What have you released so far and what can someone expect from your works?

So far we’ve released two singles with a third releasing shortly. We have an EP, music video, and a few more songs in the works too!

6. Do you have any new music in the works?

Oh absolutely, we’re writing all the time. Look out for the EP we’re gearing up to release!

7. How about playing shows and touring, have anything planned out?

In a post Covid world, we’re being real careful about how we go about this but we hope to play some shows really soon!

8. What plans do you have for the future as a band?

1st an EP then Coachella 2022 is the goal.

9. Where can we listen to your band and where can we buy your stuff?

All streaming services! So far we don’t have merch, maybe we should get on that. 🧐🤔

10. What is it you’d like a listener to remember the most when hearing your music for the first time?

Don’t take life too seriously, everyone is faking it and we all just want to be loved. ❤️

Contact Form


Email *

Message *