Municipal Waste Reveals Album Artwork, Title, and Tracklisting!

Municipal Waste's upcoming fifth album "The Fatal Feast" featuring artwork done by Justin Osbourne of Slasher Design has 16-tracks and comes in various formats to choose from, the digi-pak and vinyl editions will include the bonus track “Eviction Party.” Due out in North America on April 10th and in Europe on April 13th, "The Fatal Feast" features guest appearances by Nuclear Assault guitarist & vocalist John Connelly, Zombi’s Steve Moore, and former Avail vocalist Tim Barry.


1. Waste In Space
2. Repossession
3. New Dead Masters
4. Unholy Abductor
5. Idiot Check
6. Covered In Sick/The Barfer
7. You’re Cut Off
8. Authority Complex
9. Standards And Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster With 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Death Tax
16. Residential Disaster

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]