Keane Releases All New Album!

Keane will release Strangeland on May 7th and the tracklisting and album artwork along with a trailer with sound clips of new songs can be seen below.


1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By The Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Cafe
6. On The Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]