Wisdom In Chains have announced their new album to be titled "Nothing In Nature Respects Weakness", expected this summer on July 20th 2018. Pre-orders coming soon! Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Life Lessons
2. Already Dead
3. Someday
4. Better Than I Was
5. Ultimatum
6. The Boy And The Cave
7. Heart Of A Champion
8. Slow Drown
9. Palisades Cliffs
10.Turn My Back
12.Duck Down Stay Down
13.Halfway There

Check out a teaser of the album HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger