Binary Creed Announces New Album "Leash of Noise"


Binary Creed have announced a new album titled "Leash of Noise", out May 10th 2024 on all platforms.The album is written and Produced by Stefan Rådlund & Rickard Thelin. Recorded in Binary Creed's own studio. Mix & Mastering by Stefan Radlund. Check out the tracklisting below.


01 The Journey
02 The  Punisher
03 Leash Of Noise
04 Cries for the Children
05 My Tempest
06 Traveller
07 Bones
08 Fly With Me
09 Price of Progress 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]