Abya Relases Debut EP


American Symphonic/Progressive Metal band Abya released their debut EP "Prayer of Chaos". The release was recorded in "Abya Studio" in Tennessee, and mixed/mastered by Manuel Alvarez.

Check out the EP linked below:


Abya was formed in 2019 in Minneapolis, Minnesota by Manuel Alvarez (vocals/guitars), Lisa Mote (keys and vocals), and Wayne Zerr (bass). Undergoing many member changes the project eventually landed on the final line up of Manuel, Lisa, Wayne and their newest addition, Jon Rizzo (drums). After the departure of Wayne and Lisa, the band relocated to Nashville, Tennessee with hopes to create a new start.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]