Chalice Of Malice Releases Debut Album


American Melodic Heavy/Power Metal band Chalice Of Malice released their debut album "The Pillars of Hercules". The release was recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Young in "Nothingland Studios" in Cleveland, OH.

Check out the debut album linked below:

Chalice Of Malice was formed in Cleveland, Ohio in 2003 by Scott Young (Vocals/Guitars) and Tony Howard (Vocals/Bass) as a side project to explore their interest in Power Metal song crafting, the duo wrote and recorded the demo “The Desert Under the Earth". Today's lineup also consists of Taylor Netzler (Vocals/Guitars) and Chris Hoffman (Drums).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]