Northern Krig Releases Debut Album


Norwegian Black Metal band Northern Krig released their debut album "Concept Of A Suicidal Journey" on "Rat Covenant Records". The album was recorded and mixed at "Icelandic Fire Records" by Erik Lund. Mastered at "Totenklang Studios".

Check out the album linked below:

Northern Krig was formed in 2021 at Oslo, Norway by Morfran (Vocals), Erik Lund (Guitars), Mikkel Stein (Bass) and Jonar Gunnarson (Drums), after the end of the guys previous band "Skyrsdag". The band released their debut demo EP "Myrk Blóðfórn" in 2022.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]