Hellish Torment Releases New Album


American Black Metal band Hellish Torment released their new self titled album. The new release was recorded, mixed and mastered by CJ Gardineer in "Red Wolf Michigan Studios".

Check out the album linked below:


Hellish Torment was formed in 2016 in Grand Rapids, Michigan by Tom "The Soulbutcher" Gillis (vocals/guitars), Patrick "Dragginballs" McCarty (guitars) and Mike "Evil" Oehmen (drums). The band released their debut demo "Unholy Isolation" in 2020, and since then started to play live concerts in Michigan.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]