Victor Love Announces Debut Album "Technomancy"

Victor Love has announced that he will be releasing a debut album titled "Technomancy" via Metropolis Records on May 6, 2016. "Technomancy", is a merging industrial & dark electro. Distorted drums, obscure synths and controversial lyrics. The album features guest stars KMFDM, Deathstars, Spiritual Front, Army Of The Universe, Aborym & Zu and emerging artists Deflore, The Enigma TNG, Hate Inc. & ORAX. An album rich with different styles and featuring exceptional artwork designed by pixel artist Valenberg. "Sometime in the near future in a reality not so far away advanced technology has become indistinguishable from magic. A gathering of Technomancers against dystopia is born. Armed with open source grimoires.  Codebreaking the occult. Hackers of the arcane. MASTERS OF TECHNOMANCY". The album's artwork and tracklisting is below and per-orders HERE.


1. Bitchcraft (feat. KMFDM)
2. Irrationality (feat. Spiritual Front)
3. Cocaine (feat. Deflore)
4. Surrenders (feat. Deathstars)
5. Machine Gun (feat. Army Of The Universe)
6. The New System (feat. Aborym)
7. I Curse You (feat. Zu)
8. Blind Or Dead (feat. The Enigma TNG)
9. Can't Your Remember (feat. Hate Inc.)
10. Black Dreams (feat. ORAX)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *