BabyMetal Announces New Album Details "Metal Resistance" Coming April Fools Day!

BabyMetal will release it's sophomore album "Metal Resistance" on April 1st A.K.A. April Fools Day and this is no joke! The album's artwork and tracklisting below with pre-orders HERE.


1. Road of Resistance
3. Awadama Fever
4. YAVA!
5. Amore
6. Meta Taro
7. From Dusk Till Dawn
8. GJ!
9. Sis. Anger
10. No Rain, No Rainbow
11. Tales of The Destinies
12. THE ONE - English Version

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *