Sleeping With Sirens Announces Acoustic Album "Live And Unplugged"

Sleeping With Sirens will release their acoustic album "Live And Unplugged" via Epitaph Records on April 8, 2016. Pre-orders are available HERE. The tracks were recorded on the band's acoustic headlining tour that took place in 2015. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below, as well as a video for the acoustic track "Gold" HERE.


1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I'm James Dean, You're Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can't Hang

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *