Fearless Vampire Killers Announces New Mini-Album "Bruises"

Fearless Vampire Killers have announced that they will be releasing a new "mini" album called "Bruises". Pre-orders and packages can be found HERE. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Feel Alive
2. Stepping Stones
3. Keep Smiling
4. Regret
5. Like Bruises
6. Aging Love

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]