Ghost Town Announces New Album "Evolution" and Releases New Video for "Spark"

Ghost Town a trio act has released details in regards to their new album "Evolution" due out November 6th 2015 via Fueled By Raman/Atlantic Records. The album was recorded over only a six week span during the Spring time of this year at the Pulse Studios with Josh Abraham whose work has been with 30 Seconds To Mars, Linkin Park, and Weezer, with his fellow colleagues Nico Stadi, Oligee and Ryan Williams.

The band goes on to say that “In the past we’ve written a lot of songs about very specific relationships or very specific situations that people go through,” says lead vocalist Kevin. “This is a broader spectrum. The message has to do with people opening their eyes and not being so tunnel-visioned. Don’t do the first thing someone tells you to do just because it seems like the easiest thing to do. It’s not about what you wear, or how many people follow you, or how you look. It’s about creating a community of like-minded people and accepting everyone.” Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below. Pre-orders can be picked out by going HERE.


1. Spark
2. Evolution
3. Mean Kids
4. Out Alive
5. Human
6. Loner
7. Internet Pirates
8. Interlude
9. Candles
10. Down
11. Let Go

The video for the new single and song for "Spark" can be seen HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]