AxeWound Releases "Post Apocalyptic Party" as New Single and FREE Download!

Matt Tuck (Bullet for my Valentine), Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats), Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter), Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill), and Joe Copcutt (Rise To Remain) have joined together to form an act like any other, AxeWound! Matt Tuck in a previous interview stated that this new side project would be a combination of Pantera meets Slipknot and be heavy as fuck! Well you can have a listen of their all new track entitled "Post Apocalyptic Party" HERE along with grabbing it for FREE HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]