3 YEARS HOLLOW ANNOUNCE TOUR WITH POWERMAN 5000 & SOIL


3 Years Hollow will be hitting the road alongside Powerman 5000 and Soil. Kicking off on Tuesday, June 23rd in Ringle, WI and wrapping up on Saturday, July 18th in Arlington Heights, IL, the three-band tour is sure to be one of the summer's most rocking. The set of dates (17 shows total) will feature a new 3YH line-up with original members Urquiza, Tony Reeves, Neil Kuhlman being joined by new drummer Ryan Bennett, formerly of Eye Empire.

TOUR DATES:

Tue 23 Jun - Ringle, WI - Q & Z Expo Center
Wed 24 Jun - Spring Lake Park, MN - POV's
Thu 25 Jun - Joliet, IL - Mojoes
Fri 26 Jun - Battle Creek, MI - Music Factory
Sat 27 Jun - Beckley, WV - Muncheez
Wed 01 Jul - Winchester, VA - Blue Fox Billiard
Thu 02 Jul - Washington DC - 9:30 Club
Fri 03 Jul - Patchogue NY - Emporium
Sun 05 Jul - Portland, ME - Asylum
Tue 07 Jul - Rochester, NY - Montage Music Hall
Wed 08 Jul - Albany, NY - Latitude 360
Thu 09 Jul - Pittsburgh, PA - Altar Bar
Fri 10 Jul - Flint, MI - Machine Shop
Wed 15 Jul - Janesville, WI - Back Bar
Thu 16 Jul - Ft Wayne, IN - Pierre's
Fri 17 Jul - Traverse City, MI - Ground Zero
Sat 18 Jul - Arlington Heights, IL - Home Bar

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *