Members of Municipal Waste and Former Members of Darkest Hour Form IRON REAGAN

Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste, No Friends), LandPhil Hall (Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse), Ryan Parish (Darkest Hour, Suppression, City of Caterpillar) and Paul Burnette (Darkest Hour, Crack Head) have formed a ripping new band called IRON REAGAN.

IRON REAGAN just released a free 4 song demo available on their bandcamp page. The Demo was recorded in Richmond, Virginia by Landphil and Mastered by Mammoth Sound.

IRON REAGAN will be playing their first show this Sunday in Richmond, VA at Strange Matter with Weekend Nacho's, Full of Hell and others. Visit HERE for more details on the show.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]