The Used Reveal Tracklisting for Upcoming Album

The Used have announced the official tracklisting for their upcoming album, "Vulnerable". The album will hit stores on March 27!

1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You're Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]