DIECHOTOMY Reveal Cover Artwork And Track Listing For Self-Titled Debut Album

Italy-based death metal group Diechotomy revealed the cover artwork and track listing for self-titled debut album.


1. "Intro"
2. "Nychtophobia"
3. "Dichotomy"
4. "Where Is Your God"
5. "The Undertaker"
6. "No Blame No Gain" (Golden Rusk cover)
7. "Time To Die"
8. "Countdown"
9. "Outro"

Diechotomy's line-up is as follows:

Bopuc (vocals)
Maher (all instruments, backing vocals and sampling)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]