Nothing But A Revolution Releases New Single "New Primal End"

Finish Death Metal band Nothing But A Revolution released their new single "New Primal End". The new single was recorded, mixed and mastered in "Sewing Room Productions" by Elmeri Kinnunen.

Check out the new single here:

Nothing But A Revolution was founded in 2020 as a 3-member Finnish metal band from Kajaani, Kainuu. The band was formed by Tuomo Sirviö (Vocals, guitars & keyboards), Antti Horttana (Bass) and Jussi Tampio (Drums).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *