Skyglow Releases Debut Album

Russian Progressive Death Metal band  Skyglow released their debut album "Thousand Years of Terror". The album was recorded in "AVSound Records" and mixed/mastered at "TsunTsun Productions" by Alexander Borovykh.

Check it out here:

Skyglow was formed in 2016 at Moscow, Russia as a musical project of the composer and vocalist Alexander Mokin. In  2017 Sergey Stepanenko (guitar/bass) joined the band and the record process of the album has begun. Drums were recorded by Dmitry Kim (Morton, Jinjer).


Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]