Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper Announce Split LP; Both Bands Premiere New Songs "Paper Shredder" and "War Has Begun"

East Coast crossover titans Iron Reagan and rising Sonoran death metallers Gatecreeper unite for a split recording of cranium crushing proportions. Across 8 new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today! The split LP, mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios, is due out March 2 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

Their Split LP is due out March 2th, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via HERE and digital downloads via Iron Reagan’s Bandcamp HERE and Gatecreeper’s Bandcamp HERE.


Side A - Iron Reagan
1. Warning
2. Paper Shredder
3. Take the Fall
4. Proudly Unaccountable
5. Burn for This

Side B - Gatecreeper
1. Daybreak (Intro)
2. Dead Inside
3. War Has Begun

Stream Iron Reagan’s new track "Paper Shredder" via YouTube HERE and Gatecreeper’s "War Has Begun" HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]