Radiation Dust Releases New Album!

German Heavy Metal band Radiation Dust released their new album "Whatever Remains". The album was produced & mixed by Sven Iftiger at "PSI-Studios" , mastered by Patrick Iftiger.

Check out the album linked below:


Radiation Dust was formed in 1991 in Ronneburg, Germany by Michael Albert and Sandro Rössel. After releasing 4 demos in the 90's and the band debut album "Fister" in 2000, the band's final lineup is Thomas Hartmann (Vocals), Michael Albert (Guitars), Michael Müller (Bass) and Sandro Rössel (Drums).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]