Deathyard Releases New Single

Polish Heavy/Thrash Metal band Deathyard released their new single "Devil's Queen" with American vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex- Judas Priest, Iced Earth) . The release was recorded, mixed and mastered by Chris Hofler.

Check out the single linked below:

Deathyard was formed in 2018 at Warsaw, Poland by Chris Hofler. The band released their debut album “Creation of the Universe” in 2019. After the album release, the lineup was successively joined by Thiago Parrolas (Bass), Mateusz Przeniosło (Guitar) and Zoran Krecho (Drums) and in this lineup the band released the single “Serpent’s Kiss” in 2021. Soon after the release Igor Dymkowski replaced Zoran Krecho as the band drummer and the lineup was completed. The band is currently recording their second album.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]