Young Medicine Releases New Album "Interlinked"

Young Medicine have released their all new album titled "Interlinked". The artwork, tracklisting can be found below with album packages HERE.


1. Within Cells
2. Interlinked
3. Shinju
4. Partner in Time, Partner in Crime
5. Living Fiction
6. Incommunicado
7. This Breaks the World
8. Not Human
9. Victim of Inertia
10. Little Miss Anthropy
11. Memoria
12. Memoria Reprise
13. Violent Delights

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]