Fearless Vampire Killers Reveals Album Details

U.K goth metal punk rockers Fearless Vampire Killers are very excited to announce that their upcoming second full-length album "Unbreakable Hearts" will be released on November 3rd 2014. For the album's full story and an advance listen you can sign up for a fee on the band's own social networking site, The Obsidian Bond HERE. Check out the album's artwork, title, and tracklisting below.


1) Intermission
2) Say What You Want From Me (The Ghost You Left Behind)
3) Turn Your Heaven to a Tomb
4) Exploding Heart Disorder
5) Edge of Eternity
6) Taste the Iron on Your Lips
7) Our Nature's Unnatural
8) Dream of You
9) Brave the Night
10) In Wondrous Rage
11) Neon in the Dance Halls
12) Batten Down the Hatches
13) Maeby
14) Unbreakable Hearts
15) Remember My Name
16) Lucifer's Shroud
17) City Falls to Dust

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]