OBSCURA: Debut Two Songs from 'Illegimitation' Demo Collection

German progressive metal titans OBSCURA have released two tracks from their upcoming demo collection, 'Illegimitation' at this location. The collection, set to be released in March 2012, will include ten never-before-heard tracks, including the band's earliest recordings from 2003, unreleased songs from the Cosmogenesis sessions of 2006, and brand new cover songs with the newest line-up from 2011. The album's tracklisting, cover art, and numerous, unique packages are available directly from the band now via Kickstarter at this location.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]