Three Days Grace Reveals Album Details for "Human"

Three Days Grace have announced the title, tracklisting, and album artwork, as well as pre-orders for their new release "Human" due out via RCA Records on March 31st. The pre-order packages for "Human" are as follows, iTunes HERE, Amazon HERE, as well as a limited edition package HERE consisting of a 2-CD deluxe edition one of the album and the second disc containing live versions of "Painkiller," "Let Me Down, “Every Other Weekend,” and an alternate recording of album track “Human Race.” In addition to the music, the deluxe package includes a custom woven beanie, 12" x 12" window cling sticker featuring album art, and a 5 card set featuring picture and note from each band member.

On "HUMAN", Three Days Grace re-teamed with producer Gavin Brown who produced the band’s platinum-selling 2003 self-titled debut album. “We went back to our roots a bit and recaptured that collaborative feeling of being in a band and bringing out the best ideas in each other,” says band member Neil Sanderson. “Gavin was a huge part of that in the beginning and we feel like we’re back in those days where we’re high-fiving each other with guitars in our hands.”  In addition, Nick Raskulinecz and Chris Lorde Alge mixed "HUMAN". The band has spent much of the year vigorously touring, writing and recording their new album.

Three Days Grace is Neil Sanderson (drums, piano, backing vocals), Brad Waist (bass), Barry Stock (guitar), and Matt Waist (vocals) who replaced long time vocalist Adam Gontier.


1. Human Race
2. Painkiller
3. Fallen Angel
4. Landmine
5. Tell Me Why
6. I Am Machine
7. So What
8. Car Crash
9. Nothing’s Fair In Love And War
10. One Too Many
11. The End Is Not The Answer
12. The Real You


1. Every Other Weekend
2. Painkiller (Live)
3. Let Me Down (Live)
4. Human Race (Atmosphere Version)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]