My Chemical Romance "Greatest Hits" Pre-Order

My Chemical Romance's greatest hits album is now up for pre-order on the band's website HERE. It will be out March 2th and a video teaser HERE. Frontman vocalist Gerard Way opens up about this release and the last song the band ever made HERE.


1.) Fake Your Death (unreleased song)
2.) Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3.) Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4.) Helena
5.) You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6.) I’m Not OK (I Promise)
7.) The Ghost Of You
8.) Welcome To The Black Parade
9.) Cancer
10.) Mama
11.) Teenagers
12.) Famous Last Words
13.) Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
14.) SING
15.) Planetary (GO!)
16.) The Kids From Yesterday
17.) Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18.) Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19.) Cubicles (Demo)


1.) I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 1
2.) I’m Not OK (I Promise) – Version 2
3.) Helena
4.) The Ghost of You
5.) Welcome To The Black Parade
6.) Famous Last Words
7.) I Don’t Love You
8.) Teenagers
9.) Blood (*Previously Unreleased)
10.) “Na Na Na” & “Art is A Weapon” (*Includes Previously Unreleased “Na Na Na” intro)
11.) SING
12.) Planetary (GO!)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]