Requiem For The Dead Reveals Album Details and More!

Santa Cruz, Californians Requiem For The Dead got their start not so long ago with their debut full-length "Always and Forever" in 2011 and follow-up EP "Memories" released in 2013. Since their formation the band has since seen lineup changes adding Jacklyn Paulette on guitar and vocals, and Rick Siegfried on drums. They have also went on to write and record for the follow-up to 2011's "Always and Forever" entitled "The Unexplainable Truth" due out soon. For now they have released the album artwork and tracklisting which can be seen below. Frontman vocalist Steven Juliano formerly of I Am Ghost says "The new album will feature a very I Am Ghost esk sound again, with male and female singing brought back, and with a much more aggressive, darker hardcore/metal fueled sound, with huge orchestras added once again."
More news and details including tour dates will be released soon.


1. Intro: This Ain’t No Fucking Dance Party
2. Say Hello To the Devil for Me
3. The Unexplainable Truth
4. Sticks and Stones and Her Lovely Bones
5. Coma
6. Robots, Lasers and the Cantankerous Mr. Finch
7. Goodbye, Beautiful
8. Tall Tales of a Vermicious Knid
9. Empty Beds in Hospital Rooms
10. Where the Hell Did the Romance Go?
11. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
12. Now or Never Days
13. The Big Shakedown

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]