All That Remains Announce New Album "Victim of the New Disease," Drop New Song "Fuck Love"

Clinging to airtight songcraft, knifepoint precise metallic instrumentation, and stadium-size hard rock hooks, All That Remains are cutting right to the chase on their ninth full-length album "Victim of the New Disease". The album arrives on November 9 via Fearless Records.

The quintet— Philip Labonte [lead vocals], Oli Herbert [lead guitar], Mike Martin [rhythm guitar], Jason Costa [drums], and Aaron Patrick [bass, backing vocals]— has shared the punishing and patently pummeling new track "Fuck Love."

Listen right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]