Children Of Bodom To Release New Album "I Worship Chaos" this Fall

Children Of Bodom will be releasing their ninth album to date entitled "I Worship Chaos" on October 2nd 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album's artwork was done by Tuomas Korpi a Finnish artist.

The album was recorded at the Helsinki, Finland Danger Johnny Sutdios and was produced by Children Of Bodom and Mikko Karmila who has done work with the band beforehand. The album was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios also in Helsinki, Finland.


1. iHurt
2. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
3. Morrigan
4. Horns
5. Prayer For The Afflicted
6. I Worship Chaos
7. Hold Your Tongue
8. Suicide Bomber
9. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]