Miss May I Releases New Song "I.H.E." and Announces New Album

Miss May I will be releasing their new album "Deathless" on August 7th 2015 via Rise Records. Pre-orders are available HERE with the album's artwork and tracklisting below. The band has also released a new song called "I.H.E." which can be heard HERE.


1. I H.E.
2. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
3. Psychotic Romantic
4. Deathless
5. Bastards Left Behind
6. Arise
7. Turn Back The Time
8. Empty Promises
9. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]