Awaken The Empire Reveals "AURORA" Artwork, Tracklisting and Pre-Order

Awaken The Empire have revealed the album artwork for their debut album "Aurora" as well as the tracklisting and pre-order via iTunes. The album is set for release on July 24th 2015 via Another Century Records. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below with pre-orders for iTunes HERE. Physical copies and pre-orders for those will be available soon!

1. Insomniacs Unite
2. Cruel World
3. We Control the Lights
4. Messy
5. I'm Not Invisible
6. Cross My Heart
7. Rise + Fall
8. Saviour
9. Nevermind
10. A Tribute to Rome
11. Heavy Is the Head That Wears the Crown
12. Holding My Breath

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]