Bickcherry Release New Single and New Album Coming Soon

Buckcherry will be releasing their seventh album "Rock 'N' Roll" this summer via F-Bomb Records/Caroline on August 21st 2015. The first single off the album "Bring It On Back" has been made into a video which can be seen HERE. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below with pre-orders available via iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Play and Bravado.


1. Bring It On Back
2. Tight Pants
3. Wish To Carry On
4. The Feeling Never Dies
5. Cradle
6. The Madness
7. Wood
8. Rain's Falling
9. Sex Appeal
10. Get With It

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]