Noturnall To Release New Album "9" via Rockshots Records

Unleashed earlier this year in Europe on October 27th, 2017, Rockshots Records announces the North American release of Brazil's Noturnall's latest album "9" on January 19th, 2018. This third album from ex-Shaman members and Aquiles Priester (ex Angra, Tony McAlpine) also features a guest appearance from Adrenaline Mob’s Mike Orlando on their track "Wake Up" to follow their previous releases ‘Noturnall’ (one of the best sellings records on Brazil Rock/Metal charts) and ‘Back To Fuck You Up’. A loved metal band in their home country of Brazil who have performed at Rock In Rio, NOTURNALL offer a symphonic prog power sound not to miss.

Vocalist Thiago Bianchi comments: ""9" is about of the mysteries of the number Nine. If you take a good look at the album cover, you’ll learn that are 9 secrets on it. The cover shows the Planet 9 (the planet its supposed to be circling our solar system), passing near by earth, changing its climate, bringing an apocalypse to mankind, showing Noturnall’s mascot "JURARÁ", as its leader and she would bring the good word of REAL MEANING to the world. Inside the the actual CD booklet, you can also find the "Nine Commandments", which talks about a post apocalypse world, where you’ll find the 9 guides of how to “restart” mankind. A way we could really evolve our race to its maximum potential as it should be."


1. Hey
2. Change
3. Wake Up!
4. Moving On
5. Mysterious
6. Hearts As One
7. What You Waiting For
8. Shadows
9. Pain

"9" will be available on CD and digitally in North America on January 19, 2018 at the following link: European retailers:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *