My Little Pony Releases Official Season 8 Trailer and New Song "Friendship Always Wins"

My Little Pony's Friendship Is Magic upcoming eighth season set to debut this Spring, has released an official trailer and song from the season! The song is titled "Friendship Always Wins" sung by the mane 6 and new characters as well! Plus besides their being the previous mane 6 i.e. Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, and Rarity, there is another mane 6 set to take their place!

Yes the all new mane 6 set of characters are not just ponies but a variety of characters seen from the My Little Pony The Movie (2017) and previous seasons. This mane 6 includes, Yona the yak, Ocellus the changeling, Silver Stream the hippogriff, Gallus the griffin, Sandbar the pony and Smolder the dragon! Check it all out right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]