Bring Me The Horizon Announces New Album Details

Bring Me The Horizon have announced all of the details about their new album called "That's The Spirit" due out September 11th 2015 via Columbia Records. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]