The Mothman Curse Reveals New Album Details for "Hope"

The Italian metallers from The Mothman Curse have released all of the details for their debut album "Hope". It is set for release March 30th 2018! The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below. Over the past 2 weeks, the band has revealed the first 2 samples : and


1. The MothMan is here
2. Dark Knight
3. Silence of Death
4. Hypnotic Rain
5. Screaming
6. I am Buried Alive
7. Sound of Darkness
8. Child (pre-song)
9. MothMan
10. Warm up (Bonus 2009)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]