Solders Of Solace Reveals New Album Details and Releases Album Teaser Video

U.S. heavy rockers Solders Of Solace, will release their debut album "We Are Immortal", on January 26, 2018 via German based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion. The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by Solders Of Solace, that was recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Zeuss. The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin’ Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival). The official "We Are Immortal album video teaser can be viewed HERE. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Rude Awakening
2. We Are Immortal
3. Cold As A Stone
4. Naked Truth
5. Walk Tall
6. Circus Clown
7. Washed In Flames
8. Dear John,
9. Freedom’s Children
10. Hannah

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]