Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release date for "Live Yor Life", new studio album by danish AOR / West coast artist Michael Kratz, scheduled for release on March 3, 2018 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, and April 2018 via AnderStein Music in Japan. Michael has had a long and rewarding career in the music business, especially in his home country. Having achieved multiple gold releases as the drummer of mainstream pop act, Kandis, his fan base grew, thanks to his remarkable skills as a musician, which enables him to play any style of rock music. After an entire year of hard-work, Michael is ready to show to music fans the amazing result of "Live Your Life", a real masterpiece of classic AOR / West coast music, crafted with a top quality sound and an enviable attitude. Michael worked in the album with some legendary musicians like Steve Lukather (Toto), Michael Landau, Dom Brown (Duran Duran), David Garfield, Christian Warburg (Paul Young) & Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, Hardline).

"Live Yor Life", is going to become a true modern classic in AOR / West coast music, thanks to an outstanding overall quality both in songwriting and musicianship. CD graphics (including the alternative Japanese cover artwork) have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Viana, Charming Grace, Room Experience), while CD booklet features double liner notes written by Kenneth Bremer, editor in chief of renowned west coast music website Blue Desert, and Steve Price, the star speaker behind renowned ARFM Rock Radio in U.K. The release party for "Live Yor Life", is scheduled on February 24, 2018 in Italy in conjunction with the second awaited edition of the melodic rock music festival "A Melodic Rock Night", sponsored by Melodicrock.it, Burning Minds Music Group & Rock Temple.

1. We All Live In This Nation
2. Live Your Life
3. This Town Is Lost Without You
4. What Did I ..?
5. Never Take Us Alive
6. Game Of Love (Over And Over)
7. Lying
8. Paradise Lost
9. Shade
10. Bye Bye
11. Dying Young
12. In Between

All songs written by Michael Kratz & Kasper Viinberg
All songs arranged by Kasper Viinberg & Michael Kratz
All songs produced & mixed by Kasper Viinberg
All songs mastered by Jan Eliasson at Audio Planet

Web/Social links:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]