Anthony Vincent of 10 Second Songs Takes on Holiday Classics with "Christmas Songs In Different Styles"

Anthony Vincent of Ten Second Songs has released his own unique homage to the holiday season with "Christmas Songs in Different Styles". Featuring such classics as "O Christmas Tree" in the style of Ozzy Osbourne and "We Wish You A Merry Christmas" in the style of System Of A Down, "Christmas Songs in Different Styles" includes frequent collaborator EROCK providing guitars for the Ozzy, Metallica, System Of A Down and Iron Maiden sections. Check out the track listing below and video right HERE.


"O Christmas Tree" - Ozzy Osbourne
"O Holy Night" - AHA
"O Come O Come Emmanuel" - Metallica
"O Come, All Ye Faithful"
- UB40
- Cradle Of Filth
"The Ten Seconds Of Christmas"
- Green Day
- Michael Jackson
- Frank Sinatra
- Boys II Men
- Slipknot
"Silent Night" - Simon & Garfunkel
"Jingle Bells"
- Beastie Boys
- Alice In Chains
"Deck The Halls" - New Editon
"We Wish You A Merry Christmas" - System Of A Down
"Auld Lang Syne"
- Iron Maiden
- Marilyn Manson

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]