Felskinn Releases New Song and Video for "Pictures In My Dreams" and New Album "Mind Over Matter" Coming Soon

Felskinn featuring Maxxwell, Live/Wire and Krokus members, have signed with European label ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Felskinn's third upcoming album titled "Mind Over Matter", includes 12-tracks and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, and Pretty Maids), will be out on March 16, 2018! A new song and video made lyrical video of the track titled "Pictures In My Dreams", features Mike Terrana, Mandy Meyer, and Jgor Gianola. The lyrical video being created by Jim Evgenidis at Icon Filmworx Studios and can be heard HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]