Black Space Riders Releases New Video for "Another Sort of Homecoming" and New Album Details Exposed

German Riffonauts Black Space Riders have revealed the artwork and track list for forthcoming album "Amoretum Vol. 1". The band has also released the official video for the first single "Another Sort of Homecoming." Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below and video  over here:

Amoretum Vol. 1 will be released on January 26, 2018. The single can be purchased and the album pre-ordered on all digital platforms, including bandcamp, as well as at the band shop:


1. Lovely Lovelie
2. Another Sort of Homecoming
3. Soul Shelter (Inside of Me)
4. Movements
5. Come and Follow
6. Friends Are Falling
7. Fire! Fire! (Death of a Giant)
8. Fellow Peacemakers

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]