The Killing Lights Releases Pre-Orders and Debut EP Details

The Killing Lights will be releasing their Self-Titled EP debut on December 2, 2014. Pre-orders as well as the album's artwork and tracklisting has been exposed. Check it all out below and pre-orders HERE and iTunes HERE.


1. Until I Bleed
2. Barely Breathing
3. Crashing Down
4. Lies Spread Like Fire
5. Conversations

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]