Attila, the metal band you love to hate but that you also cannot deny, are about to indulge your Guilty Pleasure. Fresh off a majorly successful main stage stint on this summer's Warped Tour, where they attracted absolutely massive crowds on a daily basis, the irreverent party moshers from Atlanta will release their new album, Guilty Pleasure, on Monday, November 24.
Of the new album, frontman Chris "Fronz" Fronzak confidently boasted, "We are EXTREMELY excited to announce the release of our upcoming album Guilty Pleasure. We've been working on this album for over a year and I am 100 percent confident that this is the best album we've ever created."
He continued, "Whether you were a fan of About That Life or a fan of Outlawed, this album will appeal to everyone. Even if you pretend to hate our music, you will love this album. It will be your guilty pleasure."
Fronz was also quick to note that the album represents sonic growth for Attila, as well, saying, "Musically, this is the heaviest album we've ever written. It still has our signature sound but it's a new refreshing twist. Lyrically, I really expanded my horizons. I wrote the most personal song I've ever written on this album. I still have some ignorant party hits, but I also drop some serious knowledge on this album. Open up your ears and take it all in; we're about to drop the best album of 2014."

Consider yourself warned. There is plenty more of Attila and Guilty Pleasure coming your way. Plan accordingly.
 1. "Pizza, Sex and Trolls"
 2. "Hate Me"
 3. "Rebel"
 4. "Guilty Pleasure"
 5. "I've Got Your Back"
 6. "Proving Grounds"
 7.  "I Am Satan"
 8.  "Break My Addiction"
 9.  "Horsepig"
 10. "Dirty Dirty"
 11. "Fake Friends"
 12. "Don't Be Basic"
 13. "The Cure"

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]