Multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw announces today that his highly-anticipated fourth studio album, MAKE A MOVE, is set for release on October 15th via RCA Records.  The album is available for pre-order today on iTunes, and and fans who pre-order the album will receive a free download of a brand new track from the album entitled "Who's Gonna Save Us."  Gavin recently released a video for the album's first single "Best I Ever Had," directed by acclaimed lens man Shane Drake. Click HERE to watch it now.

Recorded mainly in Los Angeles, MAKE A MOVE reunites DeGraw with multi-platinum producer Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift, P!nk) and multi-platinum, Grammy award-winning producer and OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote with Gavin the smash double-platinum single "Not Over You," from Gavin's acclaimed 2011 studio release "Sweeter."  Other A-list producers on the album include Busbee (Jason Aldean, Kelly Clarkson, P!nk), Martin Johnson (Avril Lavigne, Jason Derulo, Boys Like Girls), Benny Blanco (Bruno Mars, Keith Urban, Maroon 5) and Kevin Rudolf (Justin Timberlake, The Black-Eyed Peas, Nelly Furtado).  The album's first single "Best I Ever Had," has already garnered rave reviews and is climbing up thecharts.  In a recent Billboard feature, the song was hailed as "a refreshingly rhythmic return for a singer who benefits from a change of pace."  Other tracks on the album include "Finest Hour," co-written with Ryan Tedder, the compelling and powerful "Everything Will Change," and title track "Make A Move."


1.  Best I Ever Had
2.  Make A Move
3.  Finest Hour
4.  I'm Gonna Try
5.  Who's Gonna Save Us
6.  Everything Will Change
7.  Need
8.  Heartbreak
9.  Every Little Bit
10. Different For Girls
11.  Leading Man

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]