THE 69 EYES: 'The Best Of Helsinki Vampires' Collection Revealed

Finnish goth metallers THE 69 EYES will release a new compilation album, "The Best Of Helsinki Vampires", on November 1. The collection will include a brand new song, "Lost Without Love", written by the singer Jyrki69 and dealing with situations he and the band's drummer, Jussi69, have both gone through.

"The Best Of Helsinki Vampires" track listing:


01. Lost Boys
02. Perfect Skin
03. Brandon Lee
04. Lost Without Love
05. Feel Berlin
06. The Chair
07. Dead Girls Are Easy
08. Radical
09. Tonight
10. Dance D'Amour
11. Borderline
12. Rocker
13. Dead N' Gone
14. Rosary Blue (feat. KAT VON D)


01. Never Say Die
02. Gothic Girl
03. Betty Blue
04. Sister Of Charity
05. Love Runs Away
06. We Own The Night
07. Red
08. Devils
09. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
10. Wasting The Dawn
11. Kiss Me Undead
12. Crashing High
13. Stolen Season
14. Ghost

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]