Simply Red Announces New Album "Big Love"

Simply Red have announced the release of their first studio album in 8 years. "Big Love" will be released on June 1st & features 12 original tracks all written by Mick Hucknall and produced with Andy Wright. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below with pre-orders HERE and HERE.


1. Shine On
2. Daydreaming
3. Big Love
4. The Ghost Of Love
5. Dad
6. Love Wonders
7. Love Gave Me More
8. Tight Tones
10. Coming Home
11. The Old Man And The Beer
12. Each Day

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]